Since our founding in 2003, MODA has been a platform dedicated to showcasing fashion on campus, promoting Chicago's style scene, and providing resources to students interested in fashion. Through our events, quarterly magazine publications, daily blog, and Designer Boot Camp program, MODA has established itself as one of the most prominent organizations at the University of Chicago. In partnership with industry professionals, corporate sponsors, and the media, MODA strives to connect the UChicago community with the greater Chicago area and nationwide fashion industries.

Gathering dedicated undergraduate students from all backgrounds, the MODA Board leads our programs, organizes our events, and facilitates discussions about the meaning of fashion at UChicago.

The 2017-2018 Board:

IMG_0077.jpg

Fiona Fong

Co-President

fionafong@uchicago.edu

IMG_7561.jpg

Olivia Jia

 

Blog Editor-in-Chief

ojia@uchicago.edu

21231352_1680325491987062_6352081203275235466_n.jpg

Lauren Han

Magazine Co-Editor-in-Chief

laurenhan@uchicago.edu

Luke13.jpg

Luke Lundstrom

Sponsorship Manager

ltlundstrom@uchicago.edu

Annie Geng

Co-Events Manager

anniegeng@uchicago.edu

Leslie Jones-Dove

Backstage Manager

ljonesdove@yahoo.com

Lela Jenkins

Graphic Designer

Shayla Harris

Co-President

shayla.harris73@gmail.com

16996198_1440653892625096_7368446647413776169_n.jpg

Maya Rodriguez

Magazine Co-Editor-in-Chief

mayar34@uchicago.edu

13225266_10207581142340739_1207342573_o.jpg

Mia Jo Fierberg

 

Design Director

miafierberg@uchicago.edu

Storm Taft

Marketing Manager

staft@uchicago.edu

22016954_1386041371494693_764557340_o.jpg

Abby Benn

Co-Events Manager

abenn@uchicago.edu

Malavika Rajagopal

Finance Manager

mrajagopal@uchicago.edu